Staff Directory



Meltzer Retirement Plan Services

Judd Berube

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

Phone: 301-581-7319
E-mail: jberube@meltzergroup.com

Judd has spent 14 years in the financial services industry and brings eight years of retirement plan specialization to the role.  As a Senior Retirement Plan Consultant, he partners with plan sponsor clients to help the plan fiduciaries follow industry best practices…

Keith Bonardi

Retirement Plan Consultant

Phone: 301-581-7394
E-mail: kbonardi@meltzergroup.com

Read More

Lesley Christian

Business Development Specialist

Phone: 301-581-7356
E-mail: lchristian@meltzergroup.com

Shamun Cole

Transition Project Manager

Phone: 301-581-7341
E-mail: scole@meltzergroup.com

Shamun Cole joined The Meltzer Group in 2004 as an intern, and came on as a full-time employee in the Retirement Plan Division in 2009. In his role as a Transition Manager, Shamun specializes in the intricacies involved with Retirement Plan implementations and conversions….

Read More

Ray Corneau

Director, Retirement Plan Consulting

Phone: 732-289-4901
E-mail: rcorneau@meltzergroup.com

Ray Corneau is The Meltzer Group’s Director of Retirement Plan Consulting, leading a team of seven consultants. Ray’s dedication to service, knowledge of the industry, and two decades of experience add immeasurable value to the company.

A graduate of Rutgers University, Ray spent 14…

Read More

John Depenbrock

Vice President

Phone: 301-214-7028
E-mail: jdepenbrock@meltzergroup.com

John Depenbrock works in the Retirement Investment division of The Meltzer Group. Since beginning his career in the investment management industry in 1983, John has held a variety of sales and management roles. In addition to The Meltzer Group, he has worked for Cigna,…

Read More

Michael Down

Retirement Plan Sales Consultant

Phone: 301-581-7345
E-mail: mdown@meltzergroup.com

Michael C. Down has been a member of The Meltzer Group’s Retirement Plan Division since 2007. His responsibilities range from business development, to client education, to investment direction at the corporate retirement plan level. Michael works with Plan sponsors to establish corporate retirement plans and…

Read More

Mike Dugan

Senior Retirement Consultant

Phone: 301-581-7388
E-mail: mdugan@meltzergroup.com

A valuable addition to The Meltzer Group in 2012, Mike Dugan brings more than 16 years of retirement plan experience to the role of Senior Retirement Consultant. Mike partners with Plan sponsor Clients to ensure that Plan Fiduciaries follow industry best practices with regard…

Read More

Jessica Espinoza

Vice President, Meltzer Retirement Plan Services

Phone: 301-581-7337
E-mail: jespinoza@meltzergroup.com

Jessica Espinoza, Vice President of Meltzer Retirement Plan Services, has been with the Meltzer Group since 2006. Jessica has worked exclusively in the retirement plan industry for the duration of her career. Beginning in client service as a specialist in plan implementations and conversions,…

Read More

Sharon Girard

Client Contract Specialist

Phone: 301-581-7342
E-mail: sgirard@meltzergroup.com

Read More

Allison Gorman

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone: 301-214-7025
E-mail: agorman@meltzergroup.com

Robert Hamilton

Senior Retirement Plan Consultant

Phone: 301-214-7039
E-mail: rhamilton@meltzergroup.com

Rob Hamilton has over 25 years of financial industry experience, having started his career in commercial and venture capital banking.  Rob has been specializing in investment advisory and retirement plan consulting for over 15 years.  By partnering with plan sponsors in a…

Daniel Hannan

Jr. Retirement Plan Consultant

Phone: 301-581-7361
E-mail: dhannan@meltzergroup.com

Ryan Harmony

Junior Retirement Plan Consultant

Phone: 301-581-7368
E-mail: rharmony@meltzergroup.com

Sarah Hodian

Retirement Plan Consultant

Phone: 301-581-7392
E-mail: shodian@meltzergroup.com

Jared Marx

Jr. Investment Analyst

Phone: 301-214-7062
E-mail: jmarx@meltzergroup.com

Andrew Prevost

President, Meltzer Retirement Plan Services

Phone: 301-581-7377
E-mail: aprevost@meltzergroup.com

Since joining The Meltzer Group in 2002, Meltzer Retirement Plan Services has grown from $50 million dollars of assets under advisement to more than $4 billion (as of January, 2013) under Andrew Prevost’s leadership. Andrew has nearly 20 years of experience in…

Read More

Richard Rawls

Jr. Fund Analyst

Phone: 301-214-7010
E-mail: rrawls@meltzergroup.com

Read More

Michelle Spott

Internal Support Specialist

Phone: 301-214-7044
E-mail: mspott@meltzergroup.com