Staff Directory



Meltzer Karlin Property & Casualty

Jannalex Alviarez

Account Manager

Phone: 301-214-7066
E-mail:
 jannalex.alviarez@nfp.com

Lettie Ballvé

Senior Account Executive, Commercial Lines

Phone: 301-214-7019
E-mail: lettie.ballve@nfp.com

Matt Cassidy

Vice President

Phone: 301-581-7366
E-mail: mcassidy@nfppc.com

Matt Cassidy has been with The Meltzer Group since 2011. In his role within the Property and Casualty Division, Matt manages client relationships and writes new business.

Matt earned his bachelor’s degree in finance from Lehigh University in 2006 and went on to earn a master’s degree…

Read More

Ana Chamorro

Account Executive

Phone: 301-214-7040
E-mail: ana.chamorro@nfp.com

Mark Cirello

Account Manager

Phone: 301-214-7027
E-mail: mark.cirello@nfp.com

Michael Gusman

Account Executive

Phone: 301-581-7355
E-mail: michael.gusman@nfp.com

Michael Gusman joined The Meltzer Group’s Property and Casualty Division in 2013 as an Account Manager. He came to the company with a proven track record of generating new business and developing new accounts in a highly-productive, sales environment.

Before landing at The…

Emily Harner

Associate Manager

Phone: 301-581-7316
E-mail: emily.harner@nfp.com

Tracy Harris-Williams

Senior Account Manager, Commercial Lines

Phone: 301-214-7031
E-mail: tracy.williams@nfp.com

Kim Holmes

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 301-214-7023
E-mail: kholmes@nfp.com

Read More

Billy Karlin

President, Meltzer Karlin Property & Casualty

Phone: 301-581-7362
E-mail: wkarlin@meltzergroup.com

William (Billy) Karlin has been the President of Meltzer Karlin Property & Casualty since its inception in 2002. Over the last decade, Meltzer Karlin Property & Casualty has grown exponentially, and now serves hundreds of commercial and individual clients. Billy has assembled a seasoned…

Read More

Toni Karlin

Executive Assistant

Phone: 301-214-7045
E-mail: tkarlin@meltzergroup.com

LeeSé Keith

VP Commercial Lines, Senior Account Executive

Phone: 301-581-7315
E-mail: leese.keith@nfp.com

LeeSé Keith is an experienced Account Executive who fosters exceptionally strong relationships with clients, colleagues,and business partners. Her responsibilities include marketing, advising and servicing medium to large loss sensitive commercial accounts. LeeSé previously worked for Lockton Companies, Marsh USA, and Travelers.

With a career spanning…

Read More

Ellina Kuper

Senior Account Executive

Phone: 301-214-7075
E-mail: ellina.kuper@nfp.com

Stacey Reid

Account Manager

Phone: 301-581-7323
E-mail: stacey.reid@nfp.com

Scott Riffert

Senior Account Executive

Phone: 301-214-7065
E-mail: scott.riffert@nfp.com

Jessica Wiley

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 301.214.7080
E-mail: jessica.wiley@nfp.com