Staff Directory



Meltzer Carroll Tauber Life

Greg Carroll

President, Meltzer Carroll Tauber Life

Phone: 301-581-7326
E-mail: gcarroll@meltzer.com

Greg Carroll joined The Meltzer Group in 1984. As one of the longest-tenured employees, he has helped grow The Meltzer Group into one of the top insurance brokers in the Washington metropolitan area.

Greg focuses primarily on the various life product designs, helping to ensure…

Read More

Joe Colletta

Senior Vice President

Phone: 301-214-7061
E-mail: jcolletta@meltzergroup.com

Marc DelTergo

Relationship Manager

Phone: 603-305-0036
E-mail: mdeltergo@meltzergroup.com

Stephen Dewey

Relationship Manager

Phone: 301-214-7037
E-mail: sdewey@meltzergroup.com

Chuck Dorsey

Case Manager

Phone: 301-581-7328
E-mail: cdorsey@meltzer.com

Read More

Aino Dymond

Customer Service Manager

Phone: 301-581-7332
E-mail: adymond@meltzer.com

Read More

Rose Gichuru

Executive Assistant

Phone: 301-581-7327
E-mail: rgichuru@meltzer.com

Read More

Josh Huttler

Customer Service Representative II

Phone: 301-214-7022
E-mail: jhuttler@meltzer.com

Stacy Isenberg

Executive Assistant

Phone: 301-581-7349
E-mail: sisenberg@meltzergroup.com

Ken Jenkins

Relationship Manager

Phone: 301-523-7091
E-mail: kjenkins@meltzergroup.com

Kelly McQuillen

Relationship Manager

Phone: 301-214-7090
E-mail: kmcquillen@meltzergroup.com

Alan Meltzer

CEO & Founder

Phone: 301-581-7318
E-mail: ameltzer@meltzer.com

Alan Meltzer founded The Meltzer Group in 1982 as a single insurance agent. He has since grown the company to one with over 200 dedicated employees across five divisions. Alan’s strong core values and work ethic were the driving forces behind The Meltzer Group’s…

Read More

Melissa Pope

Executive Assistant

Phone: 301-214-7046
E-mail: mpope@meltzer.com

Adrienne Ratzkin

Senior Administrative Assistant

Phone: 301-581-7370
E-mail: aratzkin@meltzer.com

Read More

Brad Rosenberg

Relationship Manager

Phone: 443-744-0808
E-mail: brosenberg@meltzergroup.com

Charlotte Jane Sawyer

Relationship Manager

Phone: 504-914-6871
E-mail: charlottesawyer@financialguide.com

Charlotte Jane Sawyer has been in the insurance field for over 13 years. Prior to joining The Meltzer Group, Charlotte litigated complex insurance coverage issues in Louisiana and throughout the U.S.  She also counseled insurance carriers in connection with disputes at the commercial and personal lines level.

Charlotte’s…

Read More

Alan Schulman

Relationship Manager

Phone: 301-214-7035
E-mail: aschulman@meltzergroup.com

Arthur Sherrod

New Business Underwriting Manager

Phone: 301-581-7312
E-mail: artsherrod@meltzer.com

Read More

Stuart Tauber

Partner

Phone: 301-581-7353
E-mail: stauber@meltzergroup.com

Stuart Tauber has been practicing since 1992 in the fields of life insurance, employee benefits, and risk management. Stuart has a depth of experience in counseling professionals and business owners on the proper structure of insurance products for succession planning, business buy/sell funding, wealth…

Read More

Nancy Taylor

Client Service Representative

Phone: 301-581-7367
E-mail: ntaylor@meltzer.com

Rick Topolski

Customer Service Representative I

Phone: 301-581-7338
E-mail: rtopolski@meltzer.com

Read More

Josh VerStandig

Relationship Manager

Phone: 301-214-7051
E-mail: jverstandig@meltzergroup.com

Josh VerStandig is a Relationship Manager with The Meltzer Group, a position he has held since joining the firm in 2014. Josh works with individuals and companies on their insurance needs, in the fields of life insurance, employee benefits, retirement planning and…

Pat Williams

Executive Coordinator

Phone: 301-581-7378
E-mail: pwilliams@meltzergroup.com

Kathryn Young

Relationship Manager

Phone: 301-581-7369
E-mail: kyoung@meltzer.com